LOA in Australia & New Zealand

The promotion of Love One Another magazine in Australia & New Zealand is a response to Pope Benedict
XVI’s wish, expressed during his World Youth Day visit to Australia, to respond more deeply to the Holy Spirit and be His witness in this part of the world. The Holy Father has given his blessing upon this effort in the service of the new evangelisation.
The Australian Catholic Bishops Conference is fully aware of this initiative and has referred approval to each Bishop. Most Archbishops and Bishops in Australia have already approved distribution in their Archdioceses/dioceses.

The magazine is suitable for:

  • parishes and families
  • schools, youth or university groups
  • catechism classes
  • prayer groups
  • hospitals, prisons or other organisations
  • interested individuals.
  • Why not consider a gift subscription for a group or individual you know?

If you are interested in coordinating group orders in your area or supporting the magazine’s promotion across Australia, please contact us.

The Polish version of the magazine is already widely read by the Australian Polish community and promotion of the English version has been placed under the patronage of Saints Peter and Paul and Saint Mary MacKillop.

Love One Another magazine is welcomed into the following Archdioceses and Dioceses of Australia and New Zealand:


His Grace, Most Rev Philip Wilson DD JCL, Metropolitan Archbishop of Adelaide, 

His Grace, Most Rev John Alexius Bathersby DD STD, Metropolitan Archbishop of Brisbane,

His Grace, Most Rev Mark B Coleridge DD BA DSS, Archbishop of Canberra & Goulburn,

His Grace, Most Rev Denis James Hart DD, Metropolitan Archbishop of Melbourne,

His Grace, Most Rev Barry James Hickey DD OAM STL BA MSocWk, Metropolitan Archbishop of Perth, 

His Eminence George Cardinal Pell AC DPhil (OXON). F.A.C.E., Metropolitan Archbishop of Sydney,


His Lordship, Most Rev Patrick Dunn DD, Bishop of Auckland,

His Lordship, Most Rev Luc J Matthys DD, Bishop of Armidale,

His Lordship, Most Rev Peter Joseph Connors DD DCL, Bishop of Ballarat,

His Lordship, Most Rev David Walker DD MTh (Lon), Bishop of Broken Bay,

His Lordship, Most Rev D Eugene Hurley DD, Bishop of Darwin,

His Lordship, Most Rev Justin J Bianchini DD, Bishop of Geraldton,

His Lordship, Most Rev Geoffrey Jarrett DD, Bishop of Lismore,

His Lordship, Most Rev William Wright DD, Bishop of Maitland – Newcastle,

His Lordship, Most Rev Anthony Fisher OP DD BA LLB B Theol D.Phil, Bishop of Parramatta,

His Lordship, Most Rev Gregory O’Kelly SJ AM DD, Bishop of Port Pirie,

His Lordship, Most Rev Brian Heenan DD, Bishop of Rockhampton,

His Lordship, Most Rev Christopher C Prowse DD STD, Bishop of Sale,

Very Rev, Monsignor Francis Marriott, Diocesan Administrator of Sandhurst, 

His Lordship, Most Rev Michael E Putney DD, Bishop of Townsville,

His Lordship, Most Rev Gerard Hanna DD, Bishop of Wagga Wagga,

His Lordship, Most Rev Kevin Manning DD, Apostolic Administrator of Wilcannia-Forbes,

His Lordship, Most Rev Peter William Ingham DD, Bishop of Wollongong.